The LBA Project
The 1999 VOAM
Methodology
Database
People
Publication
Contact
Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Atualizado em: 07/08/2007

 

 

People


 

Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais

 

Evlyn Novo evlyn@dsr.inpe.br
Adriana Affonso affonso@dsr.inpe.br
Claudio Barbosa claudio@dpi.inpe.br



University of Calfiornia, Santa Barbara

 

John Melack melack@bren.ucsb.edu
Laura Hess hess@icess.ucsb.edu
Mary Gastil mary@icess.ucsb.edu
Doug Alsdorf alsdorf@geog.ucla.edu



Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amaz˘nia


Bruce Forsberg forsberg@horizon.com.b

Institutions

 



Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais



University of California/UCSB



Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amaz˘nia


NASA logo

NASA Aeronautics and Space Admnistration